this shirt smells like you still


So I've been sitting at this café, watching this old man slipping in and out of sleep for the past two hours. 
Thought he was reading at first, as he had an open book in his lap, but then I realized that it's kinda hard
to read with your eyes closed. He woke up for the fourth time now I think. I love the surprised looks on his
face everytime he opens his eyes, realizing he's been sleeping. Adorable.
I should be studying but I can't seem to start. My heart is trying to convince me that I would concentrate
better if I changed location a bit.  Maybe to Cambodia? Yes, I think that would be a smart move. For my
studies, of course.  But ok, I'mma wait a bit more.

  5 days ago.


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0