say hi to Bangkok


Plenty to choose from. Just can't make up my little mind about where to stay.
The only bad thing I can mention about being here right now is that I have a tendency of forgetting to eat, 
luckily for me there's food available pretty much everywhere.
Well, that and the guy that followed me around MBK today. Heh stalker mucho?   -Yes sir, I believe so! 
Everything just seems better than I expected. And my expectations weren't low. 
Yeah, wonder how long this infatuation process is going to last?  




Comments
Postat av: hatland coupon

Thanks for all your valuable labor on this web page. My mum enjoys conducting investigation and it's obvious why. A lot of people notice all concerning the lively medium you produce priceless tricks on the web site and therefore invigorate contribution from website visitors on that point so our own child has always been understanding a whole lot. Enjoy the rest of the new year. You have been carrying out a useful job.

Svar: ehh
feghi

2012-07-29 @ 20:21:41
URL: http://www.hatlandusa.com/

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0