tjena


extremely high pressure.
yesterday was chaotic. in my brain. 
whole night was crazy. twisted.
Sometimes I imagine I think more than most people. 
my brain enjoys eating me up, chewing me down and then spitting me out.
but I do also semi-believe it's a good quality. Nice job dear brain. 
yeah.


My room is overcrowded, by clothes. This day will go down in history as the first day I did my laundry in Bangkok. 
Yayaya, mucho importante facts I feel.
Don't know what's going down tonight really. But I'm almost well now. Feels grrrreat!
No need for antibiotics. Didn't catch food poisoning either. 



Comments
Postat av: Anonym

kommentar

Svar: tack. känns bra att få lite uppskattning.
feghi

2012-08-05 @ 10:15:29

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0