all I really want right now is to feel your arms enfold me

 
 
These past four months have been amazing. Beautiful. 
I think about midnight walks under starlit skies, when we hitchhiked on the back of a truck as the fullmon
glanced down on our resting bodies, hiking up mountains, motorbiking, looking down on landscapes, rock
climbing in waterfalls, you teaching me to play pool like a pro, bike racing, sneeking into temples, declarations
of love, confessions of fear, countless border crossings, staying up all night, hearing your heartbeat while
resting on your chest, tears of joy, tears of pain, obligations, dreaming, freedom.
 
It doesn't matter where we are, because you make everywhere feel right. 


 I really miss you tonight. 


Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0