just a fraction, but still. this is for you


I see that i've gotten many new visitors here the last days, lovely!  Bienvenido!

So who am I?  Let me give you my own self enlightening point of view on that: 
I was born and bred in Sweden, now living on my own in Bangkok, getting my undergraduate degree.
I guess you could say I'm a traveller. But when I say traveller I don't mean this:
-Oh yeah let's go travelling! and then you go shopping & lying on the beach for two weeks. NO.
See, If I were to put that on a satisfactory-scale from one to ten, I would rate that as a negative 20.
20 is my age also btw. 1.57 cm standing. Don't always love my life, but always love being alive.

I like exploring, seeing people, embracing new cultures, getting into trouble, getting out of trouble,
eating the strangest foods, making friends and partying with locals, impulsive actions, living in the moment
but still bearing in mind what's to come. I like smiling, and being smiled at. I like thinking and considerate
people who are not afraid to try new things, people who wanna make this world a better place.
I get bored by judgemental people. I like photography, emphaty, using my brain, thinking, laughing.
 
I think that we're all equal, the difference would be that some have more pieces of paper in their pockets.
Wanna know a funny thing? 
They amount of money you own doesn't define who you are, but your values do.

 

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0