what's hoppening, hot stuff?

 
Ok, here goes my introduction:
 
I am Johanna, 19 years old going on 20, grew up in a small city named Torsby, Sweden.
Right now, as this post is published, I am heading over to Asia to start my undergraduate studies.
I'll be studying entrepreneurship at BUIC (Bangkok university international college) in Thailand.
The study is 3,5 years and I'll be living in Bangkok during that time. But hey, no worries!
Most likely I'll be heading back to my homeland during the summer holidays to reconnect with my roots.
 
Studying in a foreign country has been a dream of mine for a while now, and the reason I'm blogging
about this is to maintain some sort of contact with my family and friends, but also to let all of you other people
who find this blog be inspired to chase your dreams.
Don't be afraid to follow your heart (as long as it doesn't hurt anybody else)!

I will start off by writing in english to let all of my non-swedish friends know what's up. Hehe, hope I don't make
too many grammar mistakes. 
If you find my posts to be gibberish, well then I guess there's no need for you to stay here. Just saying!
Ok, not going to make this introduction any longer now.
If interested, stay tuned! :]
 
Watch my pictures, read my words and hear my thoughts.

PUSSi
 
Trackback
RSS 2.0