I doubt we will be able to fix this relationship


You see, it was noticeable that you started to betray me a while ago. Occasionally you would simply
refuse to communicate, change focus, give me the silent treatment. Today you greeted me with a completely
black screen. Said something about wanting to file for divorce. We travelled together to the most amazing
places around the globe. Climbed mountains in France, watched wild animals on the savanna in Kenya,
lived in temples in Thailand, played with street children in Morocco,  celebrated Queensday in Amsterdam,
partied at nightclubs in Cambodia, watched Kung Fu shows in Vietnam... 
I would hold you in my hand trying not to shiver while waiting for the perfect shot, not uttering a single word.
It hurts and I'm gonna miss you, but I guess it's time to let go, 
RIP Kodak Easy Share DX7630. Fuck.

2 days left. Cambodia, I'm ready.




Comments
Postat av: Anonym

nu kommer jag snart

Svar:
feghi

2012-12-13 @ 16:26:51
Postat av: ellen ~

Vet exakt hur det känns när en kamera bestämmer sig för att ge upp haha :(

sv:
ASSÅ!! Förlåt för att jag varit så fruktansvärt seg på att svara på kommentarer haha, alltså, jag läser fortfarande din blogg så tro inte annat!
Vad hittar du på i Kambodja? Måste erkänna jag är lite smått avundsjuk, inte varit där på 5 långa år nu ><
Men ja, frågan som du säkert glömt att du ens ställde, ja, jag trivdes bra i Ari ^^ Vi bodde nära BTS:en så det var otroligt bra läge! :)

Svar: Sååå smärtsamt! haha
Haha ja jag undrade lite vart svaret tog vägen :P Jag hänger med gamla kompisar och min pojkvän, klättrar i tempel, cyklar runt. äter amok. är mest i Siem Reap för jag jobbade där tidigare och känner mest folk där :) Men nu är jag i thai igen för att fira jul och nyår!!
God jul på dig! *^_^*
feghi

2012-12-23 @ 06:02:43
URL: http://heartnotes.blogg.se

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0