I memory you


Thanks, I remember you too. 
Am enjoying a nice little sushi dinner at the moment. No, guess I couldn't stay away from the bustling city today either.
Went to Emporium for a cappucino, did a quick stopover in Asoke and then moved on to Victory monument.  
Found a stall that sold sushi right off the street. Delicious, need I say more?
Only hoping I won't wake up with a case of food poisoning tomorrow. Heh..
Sometimes sad, many times funny, the contrasts here are incredibly intriguing. At least in my eyes.
(Side note: Just now a car drove by on the street outside while playing some Rock'n roll music, giiz for a second here I thought I was back in Torsby)

GRATTIS PÅ FÖDELSEDAGEN OSCAR! <3
längtar tills ni kommer ner hit och hälsar på. 



Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0