hello lovers


From what I had imagined everything is better. This far. 
Love being late for school because then I can take a moto-taxi and glide thorugh the traffic.
That is honestly the highlight of the morning, sitting on the back of a motorbike, feeling the
hair whip uncontrollably because of the wind. Love that people look at me with a smile and laugh
becuase they think I act strange. Love ordering food for lunch from the school cantine.
I don't even despise the feeling of getting sweaty as soon as I walk outside the door. 
Yeah, it's just better
and I love being here still. 

Need to head to class now, time for psychology

Moi shimmering in the twilight



Comments
Postat av: alma

uppdatera då din lilla blåsfisk!
jag trodde att bloggen var ditt liv.
omduundrarmårjagsomskitmendubryrdigväländåinte

Svar: ska snartmen fluffy!! y u feel like shit? :/
klartjagbryrmigpsmårsomskitidagjagocksåds
feghi

2012-08-17 @ 19:48:17
URL: http://enlitenalma.blogg.se
Postat av: GeMina Arts

tusen tack, vad kul att höra! vad har du för planer idag då?

Svar: you're welcome!ska försöka få bort baksmällan. Och sen inte dricka alkohol på typ sjuttio år.
haha det är i och för sig redan kväll här, så jag ska nog ut på middag snart.
feghi

2012-08-18 @ 11:18:13
URL: http://geminaarts.blogg.se

Comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0